Home > Derive, Materiali didattici > L’uso di Derive: lezione 1

L’uso di Derive: lezione 1

12 agosto , 2007

Da oggi è disponibile in Materiali la prima lezione per l’uso di Derive.
Lezione 1: Operazioni elementari

  1. Corona Paola
    3 settembre , 2007 alle 12:04 pm

    salve sono docente di matematica e fisica al liceo scientifico G. Galilei di Pescara e sarei interessata alle videolezioni di derive grazie e arrivederci

  2. 14 aprile , 2013 alle 7:49 pm

    This is the right website for anyone who wants to
    understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally
    will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new
    spin on a subject that’s been discussed for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  3. 28 aprile , 2013 alle 11:33 am

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering problems with your
    RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  4. 2 maggio , 2013 alle 2:51 am

    Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  5. 3 maggio , 2013 alle 1:52 am

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off
    the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers

  6. 10 maggio , 2013 alle 1:46 pm

    I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin.
    I am not certain whether or not this submit is written by means of him as
    nobody else know such special about my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

  7. 16 maggio , 2013 alle 4:12 pm

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write if
    not it is difficult to write.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
I commenti sono chiusi.